Vacation Rentals Community
World's First Vacation Rental Social Network for Travelers, Owners and Professionals
Sign in
|
Join
|
Help
Home
Blogs
Media
Forums
Wikis
Groups
Forums
»
Vacation Home Owners
»
Vacation Rental Scams
»
Scam from Fummi Adams
Scam from Fummi Adams
rated by 0 users
This post has 1 Reply | 1 Follower
Posts
15
Points 195
Reply
luis ortiz
Posted: 04-06-2008 6:22 PM
rated by 0 users
.............. On 4/6/08, Funmi Adams wrote: My name is Funmi Adams,28,female,Work for direct pc UK,an IT firm.i am coming to the USA for about 5 months vacation and research studies,i will like to know the total cost for 5 months with full utilities.send me pics,if available,if not,kindly provide with full detailed description cheers. Funmi
http://www.VillaOrleansPR.com http://www.SecretGardenArtGalleryPR.com http://VillaOrleansPR.blogspot.com
Filed under:
scam email to owners - beware!
| Post Points: 5
Posts
15
Points 195
Reply
luis ortiz
replied on
04-07-2008 3:55 PM
rated by 0 users
Another scam, very similar. .............. On 4/7/08, Prisca Watson wrote: Hello There, I am Prisca by name and i am from the Uk, i am an International Modelist i do travel from one country to another , Right Now i am In London. I want to relocate to the United State...and i am looking for a Room/apt that is $500 To $750usd and i will want you to mail me back concerning the Room if it's in a Perfect Condition and i will also want you to get back to me with the total cost for the Room and if possible you can send me some of the Room pics...Mind You My Mode Of Payment will be a Certified Check which will be Issued to You by my Client... Here is my Contact Email Ad: prisca_wat_0021@yahoo.com Hoping to hear from you soon. Best Regards Prisca
http://www.VillaOrleansPR.com http://www.SecretGardenArtGalleryPR.com http://VillaOrleansPR.blogspot.com
Filed under:
scam email to owners - beware!
| Post Points: 5
Previous
|
Next
Page 1 of 1 (2 items) |
RSS
Copyright
Vacation Rentals Community
, 2008. All rights reserved.